Beauty · Fashion · Nail Polish · Nail polish, gel manicures

Mani Monday | July 17



It’s Monday and best of all it’s Mani Monday! What an awesome and busy weekend this was. Weekends just fly by, it’s crazy! 

This weeks mani is inspired by summer. The weather has been so nice. I love sunny days everyone just cheers up. 


This is “Gone Rio” by Kokie. It’s a really pretty bright reddish-pinky-coral. The formula on these is great and application was so nice and smooth. I got this nail polish in my Ipsy Glam bag but I think tgesevpoliahes retail for $6.00 if I’m not mistaken. For the formula these are very well priced. 

I added polkadots because why not? I did a lighter nude color for the bigger dots and a metallic purple for the smaller dots. 


I ordered this yummy freshly squeezed watermelon drink yesterday and of course took a shot of my nails with it. The colors matched so well! 

I hope you have an amazing week!

Thanks for stopping by

Love, Sara 

Leave a Reply

