Beauty · Fashion · Nail Polish · Nail polish, gel manicures · wedding

Mani Monday || July 24

Today’s Mani Monday is a special one because it’s my wedding nails! 

If you read my last post you’ll know that this Sunday we will be celebrating one year of marriage! So my posts till then will be wedding related, duh. 

I didn’t do anything extravagant for my wedding nails but I also didn’t do the typical French manicure. I went to the only person I trust doing my gel manicure. She knows what she is doing plus she’s amazing at doing nail art, just check out her instagram and you’ll see why I love her – VIVALEKAY. She’s a super sweetheart with an amazing story.


I did a simple flower design and a nude polish. I loved how elegant they looked. This was a gel formula because I didn’t want to risk messing them up and I wanted them to last through our honeymoon. 

View More: http://photographybyorlandocom.pass.us/sara--pedro-wedding

Oh how I wish I could relive that day all over again! 

I hope you had a great weekend and have a grace filled week!

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

